top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElliott Stewart

Small Business Saturday




Phoenix Zine Fest has come and gone. It was a lot of fun: I got to meet some rad folks and get alerted to many cool zines. My stint on the Neuroqueer panel went well too: people seemed to really dig what I had to say, and I only had "dial up brain" once. I've also got a story in the PHX Zine Fest Omnibus zine, which is sold out at this point, but it might make an appearance in a future issues of Porch Beers.


My next event is Cicada Books' Artisan Alley on Small Business Saturday November 27. Here's an event page for it. I'll have copies of issues 1-3 (issue 1 in a limited number) as well as some pins. I love Cicada Books and Central City in general, so this is gonna be a fun one.


If you wanna see me at an event in the Huntington Tri-State area, lemme know! I'm excited to table at live events this winter.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page